Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» New member - Halifax based
by samcolx Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 20:00

» FORUM NO LONGER IN USE - CHECK FACEBOOK
by Oli Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 12:33

» FORUM NO LONGER IN USE - CHECK FACEBOOK
by Oli Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 12:32

» Hello everyone!
by Oli Thu 6 Jul 2017 - 12:16

» Wednesday 28th - Mirfield Flower Pot Planning Meet
by MOHMTB Wed 28 Jun 2017 - 16:18

» Cutgate a classic out an back ride from Ladybower to Langsett and back
by JezSai Fri 23 Jun 2017 - 18:31

» 21 longest day. Emley
by MickDrummer Mon 19 Jun 2017 - 21:44

» Farnley exciting bike ride from farnley park ls12 sat 16th June 10:30
by Craigy Fri 16 Jun 2017 - 18:53

» Wednesday 14th June - Soothill WMC
by Phil A Wed 14 Jun 2017 - 18:32

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


Holmfirth quarries

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Holmfirth quarries

Post by MOHMTB on Sun 29 Jan 2017 - 21:25

Hi, sorry I've not been out with you all for a while. See this post regarding the some arse setting traps in the quarry above Holmfirth, just so you are aware as we often ride through.

Read more here http://www.mintimperial.com

Hopefully be out soon ✊
avatar
MOHMTB
Noob
Noob

Posts : 16
Join date : 2016-12-24

Back to top Go down

Thanks Martin

Post by MikeB on Mon 30 Jan 2017 - 18:00

Maybe we should hire a minesweeper? What an idiot! (No, not Mintimperial, who seems to ride a little over our pay-grade)
Look forward to you joining our next mud-fest.

MikeB
Active Member
Active Member

Posts : 51
Join date : 2016-12-06

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum