Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» New member - Halifax based
by samcolx Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 20:00

» FORUM NO LONGER IN USE - CHECK FACEBOOK
by Oli Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 12:33

» FORUM NO LONGER IN USE - CHECK FACEBOOK
by Oli Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 12:32

» Hello everyone!
by Oli Thu 6 Jul 2017 - 12:16

» Wednesday 28th - Mirfield Flower Pot Planning Meet
by MOHMTB Wed 28 Jun 2017 - 16:18

» Cutgate a classic out an back ride from Ladybower to Langsett and back
by JezSai Fri 23 Jun 2017 - 18:31

» 21 longest day. Emley
by MickDrummer Mon 19 Jun 2017 - 21:44

» Farnley exciting bike ride from farnley park ls12 sat 16th June 10:30
by Craigy Fri 16 Jun 2017 - 18:53

» Wednesday 14th June - Soothill WMC
by Phil A Wed 14 Jun 2017 - 18:32

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


Pics uploaded from todays ladies ride

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Pics uploaded from todays ladies ride

Post by Dirt Diva on Fri 24 Feb 2017 - 21:36

Thanks for a fab ride ladies, pics uploaded ... look forward to next time
avatar
Dirt Diva
Noob
Noob

Posts : 8
Join date : 2016-12-22

Back to top Go down

Thanks Caz

Post by MikeB on Wed 1 Mar 2017 - 9:42

great pics. Good to see a posting here at last although I know you normally use Facebook.
Are the bridge and waterfall pics the path across Ramsden dam-wall up to Holme village? Almost forgotten about this trail. Looks beautiful.

MikeB
Active Member
Active Member

Posts : 51
Join date : 2016-12-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Pics uploaded from todays ladies ride

Post by Dirt Diva on Thu 2 Mar 2017 - 8:53

Hi Mike ... the main trail was closed and will be for a year apparently, so yes we took the cheeky trail across the dam-wall to get to the Fleece lol
avatar
Dirt Diva
Noob
Noob

Posts : 8
Join date : 2016-12-22

Back to top Go down

Thanks Caz

Post by MikeB on Fri 3 Mar 2017 - 9:31

.......very naughty Evil or Very Mad

MikeB
Active Member
Active Member

Posts : 51
Join date : 2016-12-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Pics uploaded from todays ladies ride

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum