Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» New member - Halifax based
by samcolx Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 20:00

» FORUM NO LONGER IN USE - CHECK FACEBOOK
by Oli Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 12:33

» FORUM NO LONGER IN USE - CHECK FACEBOOK
by Oli Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 12:32

» Hello everyone!
by Oli Thu 6 Jul 2017 - 12:16

» Wednesday 28th - Mirfield Flower Pot Planning Meet
by MOHMTB Wed 28 Jun 2017 - 16:18

» Cutgate a classic out an back ride from Ladybower to Langsett and back
by JezSai Fri 23 Jun 2017 - 18:31

» 21 longest day. Emley
by MickDrummer Mon 19 Jun 2017 - 21:44

» Farnley exciting bike ride from farnley park ls12 sat 16th June 10:30
by Craigy Fri 16 Jun 2017 - 18:53

» Wednesday 14th June - Soothill WMC
by Phil A Wed 14 Jun 2017 - 18:32

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


Dalby Forest Ride - Saturday 3rd December

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dalby Forest Ride - Saturday 3rd December

Post by Oli on Thu 1 Dec 2016 - 14:25

Seen as the old forum is none responsive I am assuming we are meeting at 1030 for the ride as part of the Xmas celebrations.
avatar
Oli
Admin

Posts : 130
Join date : 2016-12-01

http://wyrr.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum