Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» New member - Halifax based
by samcolx Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 20:00

» FORUM NO LONGER IN USE - CHECK FACEBOOK
by Oli Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 12:33

» FORUM NO LONGER IN USE - CHECK FACEBOOK
by Oli Thu 13 Jul 2017 - 12:32

» Hello everyone!
by Oli Thu 6 Jul 2017 - 12:16

» Wednesday 28th - Mirfield Flower Pot Planning Meet
by MOHMTB Wed 28 Jun 2017 - 16:18

» Cutgate a classic out an back ride from Ladybower to Langsett and back
by JezSai Fri 23 Jun 2017 - 18:31

» 21 longest day. Emley
by MickDrummer Mon 19 Jun 2017 - 21:44

» Farnley exciting bike ride from farnley park ls12 sat 16th June 10:30
by Craigy Fri 16 Jun 2017 - 18:53

» Wednesday 14th June - Soothill WMC
by Phil A Wed 14 Jun 2017 - 18:32

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


Tuesday 27th Sowerby Brothers ride

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tuesday 27th Sowerby Brothers ride

Post by hillslug on Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 18:53

Can I take it that this is a normal 10.30 start or is it earlier? And is anyone else considering going?


avatar
hillslug
Noob
Noob

Posts : 5
Join date : 2016-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Tuesday 27th Sowerby Brothers ride

Post by Spindley on Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 22:00

Colin said he wanted to be setting off at 10.30
avatar
Spindley
Active Member
Active Member

Posts : 41
Join date : 2016-12-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Tuesday 27th Sowerby Brothers ride

Post by Bikingbob on Tue 27 Dec 2016 - 0:26

I'm going and so is mick

Bikingbob
Active Member
Active Member

Posts : 67
Join date : 2016-12-09

Back to top Go down

Re: Tuesday 27th Sowerby Brothers ride

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum